me: i don’t really like m&m peanuts, i think they’re overrated
eminem fan appears literally out of nowhere: you just dont get it man, there’s two sides to him, yes he raps about killing women and violently abusing them some times but thats just slim shady. his alter ego! its not really him. other times, he raps about his daugther and how much he loves her. you dont get it… u dont understand, you’re just judging him based on his extremely violent and disturbing lyrics. he’s actually a good guy and you’re a judgemental prick!!!!!!
If God never existed, then whose heavenly staircase did I march up, whose heavenly host did I best in battle, and whose severed head do I keep stowed in my basement?